CPAN Honours Adelusi-Adeluyi, Aguwa, Erhun, Others



PSN President, Pharm. (Prof.) Cyril Usifoh; Paramount Ruler of Uyo Kingdom, HRM Sylvanus Okon and CPAN National Chairman, Dr Madu Joseph, during the just concluded CPAN 1st Annual International Conference in Akwa Ibom State

The Clinical Pharmacists Association of Nigeria (CPAN) has deemed it fit to recognise the meritorious contributions of some distinguished pharmacists to Pharmacy profession and healthcare delivery in Nigeria.

The awards were conferred on the recipients at the first CPAN Conference, held in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State capital.

Top among the award recipients were a former Minister of Health, Prince Julius Adelusi-Adeluyi, decorated with CPAN Grand Patron Award; Prof. Cletus Nzebunwa Aguwa; Prof Wilson Erhun; Prof. M.N. Femi Oyewo; Prof . N.N . Wannang; Pharm. Ibrahim Babashehu Ahmed, registrar, PCN; Pharm (Alh.) Mohammed Yaro Budah; Prof Peace Babalola Chinedum; Dr Evbade Arigbe-Osula; Dr U.N.O Uwaga; Pharm (Sir) Anthony Akhimien; Prof . Azuka Oparah; Dr Teresa Isichei Pounds; Prof Chinwe Ukwe, among others, received various honours and award at the conference.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here