Frank Eze Wins Pharmanews Young Pharmacist of the Year Award


Following the conclusion of the 2019 Pharmanews Young Pharmacist of the Year Online Poll, on 17 Monday 2020, organised by Pharmanews Ltd, Pharm. Frank Eze, has won the contest with a total  votes of 4,343, while the first runner-up Pharm. Funmbi Okoya, had 4,178 votes.

The three other contestants in persons of Pharm. Saidu Lawal Burji; Pharm. Augustine Odibo; and Pharm. Kenneth Bitrus David had a total of 1,149 votes, 121 votes, and 22 votes respectively.


Frank Eze Wins Pharmanews Young Pharmacist of the Year Award
Pharm. Frank Eze

The management of Pharmanews Ltd wishes to use this opportunity to appreciate all contestants and voters for participating in this online poll. While congratulating Eze and his supporters for winning the keen contest, we are assuring others not to be discouraged, as opportunity abounds to emerge winner in the future.

Scientists Dispute Link Between Uterine Fibroid and Miscarriage Threat

We are pleased to inform you that the award presentation ceremony for the winner comes up on 12 March 2020, at the Pharmanews Ltd corporate head office, 8 Akinwunmi Street, Mende, Maryland, but it is strictly by invitation.

It will be recalled that Pharmanews commenced the Online Poll in 2018 with Pharm. Isah Muhammad as the winner with a total of 7,368 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here