Isah Muhammad Wins Pharmanews Young Pharmacist of the Year Award


Sequel to the online poll featured on for the Pharmanews Young Pharmacist of the Year 2018, Pharm. Isah Muhammad, of Medinomic Healthcare Ltd, has won the competition.

Pharm. Isah Muhammad

Pharm. Muhammad polled a total of 7,368 votes, while other contestants- Benson Ezedei Obinna (WelfarePharma Ng) had 3,849 votes; Peter Onimisi (IQVIA) got 741 votes; Timothy Okooboh (Health Hub Blog) garnered 645 votes and Sesan Kareem of Achievers Forum had 112 votes.

While Pharmanews is grateful to all participants and voters, for being part of the online poll, we wish to state that the award presentation to Pharm. Muhammad will be coming up on 14 March 2019, by 11 am, at our Corporate Head Office, in Mende, Maryland.
Please note that attendance is strictly by invitation.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here