Vote for Pharmanews PANSite of the Year 2023


The time for the fifth edition of the Pharmanews PANSite of the year award, an online poll created to recognise Pharmacy students, who have distinguished themselves in public healthcare activities as well as community/social development, is here.

Winners from the four previous editions are Yusuf Hassan Wada, a 21-year– old Pharmacy student of Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto; Izukanne Emembolu, from Nnamdi Azikwe University; Martin Chukwunonso Nwofia, student of Chukwuemeka Odumegbu Ojukwu University (COOU) and Jennifer Ekuma, a final year student from University of Uyo (UNIUYO).

Sequel to the nomination exercise, the panel -in -charge of the exercise shortlisted five (5) nominees with highest nominations for the online poll, and the candidate with the highest votes becomes the winner.

Nigeria Records 79 New COVID-19 Cases, 4 Deaths

While the winner goes home with a cheque and a plaque, the 1st and 2nd runner ups will also receive consolation prizes.

Register Login

Voting Rules

Please note that VOTING STARTS on 14 April, 2023 and CLOSES on 4 May, 2023 at 12 noon.

You can only vote once. The system will prevent you from voting if you have voted or visited the page before.

Votes with fake emails will be prevented or disqualified.

Your comments are highly welcome. However, comments do not count as votes.

To vote, please register to view the ballot page.

After registration, check your email and follow the link sent to your mail to verify your account.

Young Pharmacists Group, Nigeria Clinches FIP’s Best Health Campaign Award

Register Login



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here